International Soccer Association

Schedule

Time Competition Home Team Result Away Team Venue Conference
Sat 03/14/2020
5:00 pm ET 2020 Spring Season
International Soccer Association
0 - 0
Palm Beach Breakers
Veterans Memorial Park Southeast Conference - Florida Palm Beach - Division II
Sun 03/29/2020
6:30 pm ET 2020 Spring Season
Jetsetv FC
0 - 0
International Soccer Association
Halpatiokee Regional Park Southeast Conference - Florida Palm Beach - Division II
Sat 04/04/2020
TBD ET 2020 Spring Season
Colo Colo USA
0 - 0
International Soccer Association
TBD Southeast Conference - Florida Palm Beach - Division II
Sat 04/11/2020
TBD ET 2020 Spring Season
CMA Tritons
0 - 0
International Soccer Association
TBD Southeast Conference - Florida Palm Beach - Division II
Sat 04/18/2020
TBD ET 2020 Spring Season
Palm Beach Flames SC
0 - 0
International Soccer Association
Veterans Memorial Park Southeast Conference - Florida Palm Beach - Division II
Sat 04/25/2020
5:00 pm ET 2020 Spring Season
International Soccer Association
0 - 0
Jetsetv FC
Veterans Memorial Park Southeast Conference - Florida Palm Beach - Division II
Sat 05/02/2020
5:00 pm ET 2020 Spring Season
Palm Beach Breakers
0 - 0
International Soccer Association
TBD Southeast Conference - Florida Palm Beach - Division II
Fri 05/08/2020
7:30 pm ET 2020 Spring Season
Florida Wolves FC
0 - 0
International Soccer Association
TBD Southeast Conference - Florida Palm Beach - Division II
Sat 05/23/2020
TBD ET 2020 Spring Season
Colo Colo USA
0 - 0
International Soccer Association
TBD Southeast Conference - Florida Palm Beach - Division II
Sat 05/30/2020
5:00 pm ET 2020 Spring Season
International Soccer Association
v
CMA Tritons
TBD Southeast Conference - Florida Palm Beach - Division II
Sat 06/06/2020
5:00 pm ET 2020 Spring Season
International Soccer Association
v
Florida Wolves FC
Veterans Memorial Park Southeast Conference - Florida Palm Beach - Division II